Salad

Current Menu and Activities

Monday, November 22

Taco Salad on Corn Chips

peas and carrots, whole wheat bread stick, melon cup,

rocky road pudding

Activities

Fitness Class at 10 to 11 am

Lunch at the Center at Noon

Tuesday, November 23

Chicken & Dumplings

green beans, coleslaw, roll, apricot crisp

Activities

Crafts at 9 to 11 am

Lunch at the Center at Noon

Wednesday, November 24

New Orleans Style

Roast Beef Sandwich

creamy horseradish sauce, pasta salad, fruit cup, oatmeal cookie, coleslaw

Activities

Cinnamon Rolls at 9 to10 am

Lunch at the Center at Noon

Fitness Class at 1 to 2 pm

Thursday, November 25

Closed for Thanksgiving

Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 26

Closed for Thanksgiving

Roasted Turkey

Saturday, November 27

BBQ Spareribs

herbed broccoli, potato fries, green salad, whole wheat bread, peaches

Activities

Lunch at the Rocky Mountain Manor at Noon

Gourmet Burgers

Next Week's Menu and Activities

Monday, November 29

Chicken Cordon Bleu

steamed brown rice, seasoned asparagus, tropical fruit, garden green salad

Activities

Fitness Class at 10 to 11 am

Lunch at the Center at Noon

Tuesday, November 30

Beef Stroganoff

egg noodles, broccoli, cinnamon raisin roll, creamy coleslaw, fruity cherry gelatin

Activities

Arts & Crafts at 9 to 11 am

Lunch at the Center at Noon

Wednesday, December 1

Ham and Beans

green beans, fruit cocktail, ice cream, cornbread

Activities

Cinnamon Rolls at 9 to 10 am

Lunch at the Center at Noon

Fitness Class at 1 to 2 pm

Thursday, December 2

Combination Burrito

green chile, tomato, lettuce, salsa, black beans with cilantro, diced pears

Activities

Lunch at the Center at Noon

Bridge at 12:30 pm

Friday, December 3

Lasagna

Italian vegetables, tossed green salad, French bread, melon cup

Activities

Fitness Class at 10 to 11 am

Lunch at the Center at Noon

Pinochle at 12:30 pm

Crafts at 1pm to 3 pm

Saturday, December 4

Chicken Nuggets

baked hash browns, zucchini and carrots with basil, vegetable tossed salad,

wheat roll, fruit Sunday (pineapple/blueberry)

 

Activities

Lunch at the Rocky Mountain Manor at Noon

9.JPG